This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Sign In   |   Register
Other Committees

Education, guidelines & corporate activities

  • Prof. Alberico L. Catapano (Chair)
  • EAS President: Prof. Lale Tokgozoglu
  • EAS President Elect: Prof. Kausik Ray

Educational activities committee

  • EAS President: Prof. Lale Tokgozoglu (Chair)
  • Prof. Ruth Frikke-Schmidt, Denmark
  • Prof. Alexandros Tselepis, Greece
  • Prof. Michal Vrablik, Czech Republic
  • Prof. Olov Wiklund, Sweden

Award committee

  • Prof.Petri KovanenFinland (Chair)
  • Prof. Christoph Binder, Austria (Co-Chair)
  • Prof. Geesje Dallinga Thie, The Netherlands 
  • Prof. Jan-Albert Kuivenhoven, The Netherlands
  • Prof. Andrew Newby, United Kingdom
  • Prof. Olov Wiklund, Sweden
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal