Sign In   |   Register
Executive Committee

Officers and Members of the Executive Committee


  Lale Tokgözoglu


Ankara, Turkey

Jan Borén


Gothenburg, Sweden

Alberico L. Catapano

Past President

Milan, Italy


Paolo Parini

Stockholm, Sweden


Arnold von Eckardstein


Zurich, Switzerland

  Christoph Binder

Committee member

Vienna, Austria

Ruth Frikke-Schmidt
Committee member

Copenhagen, Denmark

Kausik Ray

Committee member

London, UK

Alexandros Tselepis

Committee member

Ioannina, Greece

Adjunct Committee Members

Marja-Riitta Taskinen

Advisor in Matters related to Congress 

Helsinki, Finland

Maciej Banach

Advisor in Matters related to European Union Relations/Contacts

Lodz, Poland

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal