This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Sign In   |   Register
Contact us
Administrative Office hours: 8.00-16.30 (GMT + 1 hr) weekdays
Visiting address: European Atherosclerosis Society,
World Trade Center Göteborg, Mässans Gata 10, SE-412 51
Postal address: Box 5243, SE-402 24, Göteborg, Sweden
Tel: +46(0)31 760 24 27
Fax: +46(0)31 81 20 22
Email: office@eas-society.org

The team


Carmel Hayes
Administrative Executive
carmel@eas-society.org
  Anki Frencken
Congress Project Manager
anki@eas-society.org

Charlotta Stensdotter Johansson
Administrator
charlotta@eas-society.org

Anna Hermansson
Administrator
anna@eas-society.org
 

Helena Nielsen-Knights
Administrator
helena@eas-society.org

 

 

Peter Sjöö
Communications & web
peter@eas-society.org

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal