This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Sign In   |   Register
2016: EAS-FHSC Symposium on FH - participating faculty

Symposium Directors

  • Maciej Banach, University of Lodz, Poland
  • Alberico L. Catapano, University of Milan, Italy
  • Kausik Ray, Imperial College London, UK
  • Michal Vrablik, Charles University, Prague, Czech Republic

Confirmed faculty members

  • Agnieszka Brandt, Poland
  • Richard Ceska, Czech Republic
  • Moses Elisaf, Greece
  • Marat Ezhov, Russia
  • Zlatko Fras, Slovenia
  • Tomas Freiberger, Czech Republic
  • Dan Gaita, Romania
  • Ioanna Gouni-Berthold, Germany
  • Marcin Gruchala, Poland
  • Kees Hovingh, The Netherlands
  • Piotr Jankowski, Poland
  • Meral Kayikcioglu, Turkey
  • Jan A. Kuivenhoven, The Netherlands
  • Katarina Lalic, Serbia
  • Gustavs Latkovskis, Latvia
  • Daniel Lighezan, Romania
  • Elena Michenko, Ukraine
  • Erkin Mirrakhimov, Kyrgyszstan
  • Elisaf Moses, Greece
  • Daniel Pella, Slovak Republic
  • Belma Pojskic, Bosnia and Herzegovina
  • Kausik Ray, United Kingdom
  • Manfredi Rizzo, Italy
  • Stefano Romeo, Sweden
  • Andrzej Rynkiewicz, Poland
  • Handrean Soran, United Kingdom
  • Andriej Susekov, Russia
  • Lale Tokgozoglu, Turkey
  • Margus Viigimaa, Estonia
  • Branislav Vohnout, Slovak Republic

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal