This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Sign In   |   Register
Educational Activities Committee Members


  • Prof. Lale Tokgozoglu, Hacettepe University Faculty of Medicine, Ankara, Turkey

Committee Members

  • Prof. Ruth Frikke-Schmidt, University of Copenhagen, Copenhagen, Denmark
  • Prof. Alexandros Tselepis, University of Ioannina, Ioannina, Greece
  • Prof. Michal Vrablik, Charles University in Prague, Prague, Czech Republic
  • Prof. Olov Wiklund, Sahlgrenska Academy at Gothenburg University, Gothenburg, Sweden
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal