This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Sign In   |   Register
Education, Guidelines & Corporate Activities Committee Members


  • Prof. Alberico L. Catapano, University of  Milan, Milan, Italy

Committee Members

  • Prof. Lale Tokgozoglu, Hacettepe University Faculty of Medicine, Ankara, Turkey
  • Prof. Jan Borén, Sahlgrenska Academy at Göteborg University, Wallenberg Laboratory, Gothenburg, Sweden
  • Prof. Kausik Ray, Imperial College London, London, United Kingdom
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal