This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Sign In   |   Register
Award Committee Members


  • Prof. Petri KovanenWihuri Research Institute, Helsinki, Finland


  • Prof. Christoph Binder, University of Vienna, Vienna, Austria

Committee Members

  • Prof. Geesje Dallinga Thie, Academic Medical Center (AMC), Amsterdam, The Netherlands 
  • Prof. Jan-Albert Kuivenhoven, University Medical Center Groningen, Groningen, The Netherlands
  • Prof. Andrew Newby, University of Bristol, Bristol, United Kingdom
  • Prof. Olov Wiklund, Sahlgrenska Academy at Gothenburg University, Gothenburg, Sweden
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal