This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Sign In   |   Register
Organising committee 2020


Prof. Patrick Rensen, PhD

Leiden University Medical Center
Leiden, The Netherlands

Prof. Dagmar Kratky, PhD

Medical University of Graz
Graz, Austria

Committee members

Alexander Bartelt, PhD Professor of Cardiovascular Metabolism

Institute for Cardiovascular Prevention, Ludwig-Maximilians-
University Munich, Germany

Dr. Christina Christoffersen, MD PhD DMSc

Rigshospitalet/University of Copenhagen
Copenhagen, Denmark

Dr. Nicola Ferri, MD PhD

University of Padova
Padova, Italy

Prof. Ruth Frikke-Schmidt, MD PhD

Rigshospitalet/ University of Copenhagen
Copenhagen, Denmark


Prof. Thorsten Hornemann, PhD

University Hospital Zurich
Zurich, Switzerland

Dr. Stefan Nilsson, PhD MBA

University of Umeå
Umeå, Sweden.

Dr. Mathilde Varret, PhD

Laboratory for the Vascular Translational Science at INSERM
Paris, France

Prof. Kevin Jon Williams, MD PhD

Sahlgrenska University Hospital / Temple University, Lewis Katz School of Medicine
Gothenburg, Sweden / Philadelphia, PA, USA

Dr. Katariina Öörni, PhD

Wihuri Research Institute Biomedicum
Helsinki, Finland

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal