Sign In   |   Register
News: Congress

Call for nominations for the Anitschkow Prize - deadline September 25

Monday 10 August 2015  
Posted by: Charlotta Johansson
Share |

The Anitschkow Prize is EAS most prestigious award, made on an annual basis.

The recipient of the Prize receives the Anitschkow Medal, an award of ten thousand euros, and is invited to present the Anitschkow Lecture as part of the Opening Ceremony at EAS Congress.

Nominations should be made via the EAS website no later than September 25, 2015, using the online nomination form.

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal