This website uses cookies to store information on your computer. Some of these cookies are used for visitor analysis, others are essential to making our site function properly and improve the user experience. By using this site, you consent to the placement of these cookies. Click Accept to consent and dismiss this message or Deny to leave this website. Read our Privacy Statement for more.
Sign In   |   Register
News: Society affairs & governance

New Society appointments from January 2020

Friday 4 October 2019  
Share |

President Elect

Professor Kausik Ray,
London, UK

Prof Ray's Biography/CV & vision for the Society

Executive Committee member

Professor Philippe Moulin,
Lyon, France

Read more about 
Professor Moulin

Elected by the Society's members, we are pleased to announce the following appointments, effective January 01, 2020. President Elect: Prof Kausik Ray; Executive Committee member: Prof Philippe Moulin.

We welcome Professors Ray & Moulin as they take on their new roles, and look forward to working with them on the development of the Society's activities.

We thank the many active EAS members who took part in the vote.

We particularly thank the other candidates for agreeing to stand in the election; their contribution to the life of the Society is truly appreciated. 

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal