Sign In   |   Register
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Thursday 27 September 2018

 
 

Wednesday 10 October 2018

 
EAS Advanced Course on Epidemiology and Genetics of Atherosclerosis and Causality of Risk Factors
10/10/2018 » 12/10/2018
Location: Copenhagen Ø    Time: October 12, 2018
EAS Advanced Course on Epidemiology and Genetics of Atherosclerosis and Causality of Risk Factors

Thursday 11 October 2018

 
EAS-endorsed event 3rd Dubrovnik School of Lipidology
11/10/2018 » 14/10/2018
Location: Dubrovnik   
EAS-endorsed event 3rd Dubrovnik School of Lipidology

Thursday 18 October 2018

 
23rd Annual Meeting of the Israeli Society for Research, Prevention and Treatment of Atherosclerosis
18/10/2018 » 20/10/2018
Location: Haifa   
23rd Annual Meeting of the Israeli Society for Research, Prevention and Treatment of Atherosclerosis
ARTERY18
18/10/2018 » 20/10/2018
Location: Guimarães   
 

Friday 19 October 2018

 
 

Saturday 20 October 2018

 
34th National Turkish Cardiology Congress 2018
20/10/2018 » 23/10/2018
Location: Belek, Antalya   
 

Saturday 27 October 2018

 
 

Friday 16 November 2018

 
 

Wednesday 21 November 2018

 
CardioRisk 2018
21/11/2018 » 24/11/2018
Location: Hurghada    Time: November 21-24
 

Sunday 25 November 2018

 
32nd National Congress of the Italian Atherosclerosis Society
25/11/2018 » 27/11/2018
Location: Bologna    Time: November 25-27
 

Tuesday 4 December 2018

 
EAS Advanced Course on Atherosclerosis - Dyslipidaemia & Inflammation
04/12/2018 » 06/12/2018
Location: Vienna   
EAS Advanced Course on Atherosclerosis - Dyslipidaemia & Inflammation
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal