Sign In   |   Register
Event Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events. Click the event name to view more details.
Upcoming Events

Monday 17 June 2019

 
Nominate a candidate for the Anitschkow Prize 2020
17/06/2019 » 30/08/2019
 

Monday 1 July 2019

 
Submit you paper for the "Best Paper Award 2020"
01/07/2019 » 31/10/2019
Submit you paper for the "Best Paper Award 2020"

Saturday 17 August 2019

 
EAS-Endorsed event || International Atherosclerosis Research School

Tuesday 3 September 2019

 
EAS Joint session with ESC - European Society of Cardiology
03/09/2019
Location: Paris    Time: 11:00 AM
EAS Joint session with ESC - European Society of Cardiology

Thursday 5 September 2019

 
Joint EAS-KSoLA Symposium at ICoLA 58th Fall Conference

Monday 9 September 2019

 
EAS-Endorsed event || 42nd Annual Scientific meeting of the European Lipoprotein Club
09/09/2019 » 12/09/2019
Location: Tutzing, Bavaria   
EAS-Endorsed event || 42nd Annual Scientific meeting of the European Lipoprotein Club

Thursday 3 October 2019

 
Joint session EAS & Turkish Society of Cardiology
03/10/2019 » 06/10/2019
Location: Antalya   
 

Thursday 10 October 2019

 
Joint EAS session at Great Wall International Congress of Cardiology 2019
10/10/2019
Location: Beijing   
Joint EAS session at Great Wall International Congress of Cardiology 2019

Saturday 30 November 2019

 
Joint EAS session at the Annual Meeting of the Hellenic Atherosclerosis Society
30/11/2019
 

Friday 6 December 2019

 
Joint session EAS & Czech Atherosclerosis Society
06/12/2019
Location: Pilsen   
 

Sunday 1 March 2020

 
 
Displaying page 1 of 1
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal